Article
Mindceptt.com: What the Mindcept Sales Page Shows and Leaves Out
Mindceptt.com is the seller's sales page and checkout for Mindcept. We read its text on October 30, 2026. It names four ingredients with no amounts and shows a 60-day money-back phrase. It prints no serving size, no Supplement Facts and no price in its text that we could read. This site reads the label and the studies instead.
- FormCapsules, 30 per bottle (label)
- Label servingNot printed on the supplied images
- Sold byUSA Authorized Mindcept Retailer
Written by the Mindcept label deskUpdated · 4 min read

What it shows01
What does the mindceptt.com sales page show?
The mindceptt.com sales page shows four ingredient names, a 60-day money-back phrase, customer quotes and order buttons. It is a page built to sell, and it reads that way.
We read the page text twice on October 30, 2026. The four names are baobab fiber, L-arabinose, spermidine and konjac glucomannan. Each comes with no amount. The money-back phrase is "60 Days Money-Back Guarantee". The page also carries star ratings and quotes, which this site does not repeat because none has been verified.
The page is the seller's own voice. Treat it as an advertisement and the label as the record. Our ingredients page covers the four names in detail.
What it omits02
What does the sales page leave out?
The sales page text leaves out the facts a careful buyer needs most: amounts, serving size, a Supplement Facts panel and the product's form.
It also prints no price in its text, because the price is filled in by a script. The prices on this site are $79, $69 and $49 per bottle for 1, 3 and 6 bottles. And it does not say whether the product is a capsule or a powder, while customer quotes mention a scoop and the bottle says 30 Capsules.
| Item | Sales page text | Supplied label images |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredient names | Four, with no amounts | Not printed |
| Serving size | Not stated | Not printed |
| Form | Not stated; quotes mention a scoop | 30 Capsules |
| Price | Filled by script; none in text | $79, $69 or $49 per bottle on this site |
| Guarantee | 60 days, as a phrase | Not applicable |
This site03
How is this site different from mindceptt.com?
This site is different because it explains instead of sells. It reads the bottle label, checks each ingredient against published studies and says what is not printed.
It is still run by a retailer and it still has order buttons, so it is not neutral. It earns money when you use them, and it says so. The FTC expects endorsements to disclose such connections (FTC, Endorsement Guides Q&A). What it will not do is print the seller's ratings or quotes. Fake or unverified reviews are what the FTC's reviews rule targets (FTC, Fake reviews rule (Aug 2024)).
- Front of the label“Reasoning*, Memory*, Learning*, Concentration*, Accuracy*, Focus*”Six words, each with an asterisk. The asterisk normally leads to the FDA statement: not evaluated, not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. We found no study of this product. The NIA says no vitamin or supplement is recommended for preventing cognitive decline. (NIA, Cognitive health and older adults) (FTC, Health Products Guidance)
- Front of the label“Daily Brain Health Supplement With Natural Ingredients”“Natural” is not a safety or quality finding. FDA does not approve supplements before they are sold, and the makers carry the first duty for safety. (FDA, Q&A on Dietary Supplements)
- Sales page and brief“focus, memory, and mental fatigue support”Of the four ingredients named on the sales page, only spermidine has a memory trial: 12 months, 100 adults, and the main memory score did not change. The other three were studied for blood sugar, hunger and weight. (Schwarz 2022, Spermidine in older adults (RCT)) (Onakpoya 2014, Glucomannan and weight (meta-analysis))
- Common question“Does it work for brain fog?”Brain fog is a symptom with many causes: poor sleep, some medicines, low blood sugar, anxiety, depression and more. A supplement does not replace finding the cause. (Cleveland Clinic, Brain fog) (NIA, Memory problems and aging)
- Common question“Is it a memory medicine?”No. The brief says it is not a drug and not a memory-clinic medicine. Memory trouble that disrupts daily life needs a doctor, not a supplement. (Mayo Clinic, Memory loss: when to seek help) (Alzheimer’s Association, 10 early signs)
- Sales page“60 Days Money-Back Guarantee”The sales-page text shows this phrase. The window, who pays return shipping and how to claim are set at the live checkout. Check it before you order.
Claims as printed on the brand panels. Health claims in ads need competent and reliable scientific evidence, generally human trials of the same product (FTC, Health Products Guidance).
Before paying04
What should you confirm on the checkout page itself?
Confirm four things on the checkout page itself: the full price, the shipping cost, the guarantee terms and the contact details. The live checkout is final on all four.
- Total cost with shipping, before you enter a card number.
- The return window and who pays return shipping.
- Whether the order is a single purchase or repeats.
- The order desk phone, +1 (302) 200-3480, and email, [email protected].
A supplement is not a medicine. Keep taking prescribed medicine, and ask a doctor or pharmacist before adding one. Sudden confusion, trouble speaking or a drooping face needs a 911 call. The FDA has not evaluated the statements on the label.
FAQ05
Mindcept questions people ask
Does the Mindcept sales page list a price?
Not in its text. A price slot is filled in by a script, so no figure could be read there. This site lists $79 for one bottle, $69 each for three and $49 each for six. The live checkout is final on price and shipping.
Why doesn't this site copy the sales page reviews?
No rating or quote on the seller's page has been verified, and one quote names a different product. Printing them could mislead you. Verified reviews will be added only when they can be checked.
Who wrote this06
Written and reviewed by
Pages built from the label, the brand panels and linked NIH, FDA, CDC, FTC and peer-reviewed sources.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is the information site for a USA Authorized Mindcept Retailer. It is not the manufacturer or the distributor of the product. We earn money when you buy through our order links.
Keep reading
More about Mindcept
USA Authorized Mindcept Retailer
Ready to try Mindcept?
Check your medicines first, especially insulin, diabetes medicine and thyroid medicine, then pick a pack. A bottle holds 30 capsules; follow the serving printed on the package you hold.
- Secure checkout
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- Order desk: +1 (302) 200-3480
